Mosaic Logo

Search The Asheville Area

By County

Browse available real estate listings in Western North Carolina's beautiful counties, each offering a unique blend of culture, natural beauty, and lifestyle opportunities. Buncombe County is a hub of cultural and recreational pursuits, nestled within the breathtaking scenery of the Blue Ridge Mountains, promising an active and engaging lifestyle. Haywood County combines small-town appeal with the splendor of nature, making it an ideal sanctuary for those seeking tranquility and a close-knit community vibe. Henderson County celebrates its rich agricultural roots alongside lively towns, providing a welcoming environment with a blend of tradition and community. Madison County offers a retreat into a landscape where rugged nature meets artistic vibrancy, perfect for those who cherish creativity and the great outdoors. McDowell County is marked by its verdant forests and charming historic towns, offering a peaceful setting for a relaxed way of life. Transylvania County, known as the "Land of Waterfalls," features stunning natural vistas that beckon outdoor enthusiasts and nature lovers. Yancey County is home to the majestic Mount Mitchell, the highest peak in the Eastern U.S., creating a paradise for hikers and adventure seekers. Rutherford County provides a serene backdrop of historical sites and gentle hills, ideal for those who appreciate heritage and a slower pace of life. Polk County is celebrated for its equestrian lifestyle and strong sense of community, offering a warm welcome to newcomers looking for a sense of belonging. To schedule a private viewing for any of these properties:

Contact Mosaic Community Lifestyle Realty

Home Valuation